Oh man! I cannot tell you how busy the past few weeks have been. I’m sorry for neglecting blogging, but don’t you fret! I have not forgotten about it. I just got today as a break from all the Controlled Assessments due this week! Woot. I am so relieved! I’m really satisfied with the progress I’m making in my studies, though at times I have been very sluggish. Let me not forget that I most probably will be flunking my Physics test. Typical Me. 🙂

But enough about school and let me fill you in with my very ‘eventful’ past few weeks, (Note the sarcasm), and nothing says it better than pictures! Just click the picture and you’ll get the details!

Enjoy xx

Leave a Reply

