Weeks’ Recap!

It’s finally Thursday! It’s finally the weekend, even though I’ll have to spend it studying Biology for my Bio exam on Sunday, but I finally get a chance to breathe and let’s not forget update my blog. It’s been a tedious week. I’ve had exams throughout the week. Not even a day free! But on the bright side, I finished most of my tests! So, it’s 5 down 8 more to go! Haven’t done anything special this particular week but I’ve managed to click some pictures!

Seriously though, how cute is it?

Seriously though, how cute is it?

A few days ago it was raining, and I was soooo determined to capture a lightening bolt with my iPhone 4s! And It was successful! WOOT.

A few days ago it was raining, and I was soooo determined to capture a lightening bolt with my iPhone 4s! And It was successful! WOOT.

CAMP FIRE!!

CAMP FIRE!!

This was the desert set up. Yes, I purposely blurred it so I can still maintain people's privacy.

This was the desert set up. Yes, I purposely blurred it so I can still maintain people’s privacy.

I was studying arabic poetry and found lines that I love! It basically means that 'Wait on your enemy's conspiracy, for your patience will be his death.' 'Fire consumes itself if it doesn't find something to consume.'

I was studying arabic poetry and found lines that I love! It basically means that ‘Wait on your enemy’s conspiracy, for your patience will be his death.’ ‘Fire consumes itself if it doesn’t find something to consume.’

It rained so hard the past few days, and it was like the weather was screaming coffee and a good book! Instead I satisfied my wishes by making me some homemade french vanilla!

It rained so hard the past few days, and it was like the weather was screaming coffee and a good book! Instead I satisfied my wishes by making me some homemade french vanilla!

I had to take a break while studying arabic to admire this amazing hoodie weather!

I had to take a break while studying arabic to admire this amazing hoodie weather!

This was literally all that I had to do in 4 hours! Now most of you wouldn't understand how difficult that was, but I know O'Levelers do!

This was literally all that I had to do in 4 hours! Now most of you wouldn’t understand how difficult that was, but I know O’Levelers do!

While we were in the desert, we had a few drinks. In this picture I had a Berry Freeze, my sister 'A' had a Vimto (Don't even ask) and my sister-in-law 'Z' had a Canada Dry!

While we were in the desert, we had a few drinks. In this picture I had a Berry Freeze, my sister ‘A’ had a Vimto (Don’t even ask) and my sister-in-law ‘Z’ had a Canada Dry!

Leave a Reply

