MAC Haul! ♡

Hey guys! I have a new post today which is something a little different that I haven’t tried. This is my very first haul post! If you’re interested then keep on reading!

Image

I went to a MAC store and got me a bunch of stuff, and so did my sister! I just had to get new makeup! So the things I picked are:

Image

  • A mineralize skin finish, in ‘Dark Deep’. I bought this as a contouring powder, and so far, I’m loving it.

    Image

  • A Select cover-up concealer, in ‘NC30’. 

Image

  • A flat-stippling brush, in 130. For blending my foundations if I put any.
  • A fluffy-domed brush, in 138. For contouring and definition.

THE LIPSTICKS

Image

Image

Image

So starting from the left to right….

Image

Image

Image

                                                                                                     

ImageImageImage


Image

ImageImage


ImageImage

Image

 

                                                                                                     

And of course my sister got sucked in by the saleswoman! Hahahaha! Poor her. However, she did get good finds!

Image

What she got is:

  • A Mineralize skin finish, as a contouring powder, in ‘Deep’.
  • A Studiofix fluid, in NC41.
  • A flat foundation brush, in number 191.

Image

 Difference in our contouring powder. (Left: Sister, Right: Mine.)


Image

Image

                                                                                                     

So this is it for this post! I’m sorry for the lack of posts but it’s just been SO busy, you wouldn’t even believe it!

Love Always,

Shamma x.

Leave a Reply

